Ohn Radio Show this weekend + We’re moving.


Awwwwww yeahhhhh. The Ignant O Hell Nawl fam will be back on the air this Saturday @ 10:00pm central/11:00pm eastern/ 8pm pacific..

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/OhellNawl

Topics- you’ll just have to tune in and see.
Hosts – Slaus(BigBossBawlznYoJawlz) Caldwell, Amber( I’m always talking SHYT) Boogie, Sammy ( I pop my pimples, cuz they ax me to)Deen and more.

Come tomorrow, we will have a brand new site, with All new ignance. SO get ready…. I wonder who will be the first to post on it…. might even be a prize ready for that person…

Please update all of your links to point to WWW.ohellnawlblog.com, or you can still go through the official site at http://www.ohellnawl.com.

37 Responses to “Ohn Radio Show this weekend + We’re moving.”

  1. Smh@ Mo’ fuckery….have ur apologies pre-typed.

  2. Smh@ Mo’ fuckery….have ur apologies pre-typed.

  3. Baby Kiki Wallace, Reporter Says:

    :: LAUGH :: @ Minista….

  4. Baby Kiki Wallace, Reporter Says:

    :: LAUGH :: @ Minista….

  5. babyfaced assassin Says:

    OMG… I’m sooo weak at yall finding that pic

  6. babyfaced assassin Says:

    OMG… I’m sooo weak at yall finding that pic

  7. mobilejaila Says:

    I think I’ll be awake for the madness.

  8. mobilejaila Says:

    I think I’ll be awake for the madness.

  9. Sammy if ya decides ta call somebody a hoe dis week, be sure ta do it with a little more sting…Example:

    *singing* “Youse a Hoe, youse a hoe, how I know, ya momma told me so”

    I don’t know bout the rest of em…but I would pay money to hear it…And if ya do decide to do it…Just know that the shyt is copyrighted by Misses Don’t Give A Fugg Productions…I accept cash, money orders, travelers checks, and etc…

  10. Sammy if ya decides ta call somebody a hoe dis week, be sure ta do it with a little more sting…Example:

    *singing* “Youse a Hoe, youse a hoe, how I know, ya momma told me so”

    I don’t know bout the rest of em…but I would pay money to hear it…And if ya do decide to do it…Just know that the shyt is copyrighted by Misses Don’t Give A Fugg Productions…I accept cash, money orders, travelers checks, and etc…

  11. He haddddddddd to post this pic

  12. He haddddddddd to post this pic

  13. *knockin’ Misstory and Minista down*.., man fugg all dat…, y’all can just hand me my prize now…..,

  14. *knockin’ Misstory and Minista down*.., man fugg all dat…, y’all can just hand me my prize now…..,

  15. Don’t know if I’m gonna make it. :(
    Shiiiiiid…I’m old and need my 8 hours of sleep!!! How do you think I stay looking so fresh and so clean?
    BWAAA HAAAA HAAAA

  16. Don’t know if I’m gonna make it. :(
    Shiiiiiid…I’m old and need my 8 hours of sleep!!! How do you think I stay looking so fresh and so clean?
    BWAAA HAAAA HAAAA

  17. Imma try my dammy to make it this week!

    I just gotta set the alarm so I can tell this fool what time to untie me…kinda hard to dial when your wrist are bound…

  18. Imma try my dammy to make it this week!

    I just gotta set the alarm so I can tell this fool what time to untie me…kinda hard to dial when your wrist are bound…

  19. What A skank@KIkI…I LOOOVE YOU!!!

  20. What A skank@KIkI…I LOOOVE YOU!!!

  21. Wait…hold the fuck up…Is that a nigga ridin SammY like Hidalgo?
    Yall niggas shameless…*Giddyup*

  22. Wait…hold the fuck up…Is that a nigga ridin SammY like Hidalgo?
    Yall niggas shameless…*Giddyup*

  23. Did he just say Hidalgo?

    :stick a fork in me…I’m done:

  24. Did he just say Hidalgo?

    :stick a fork in me…I’m done:

  25. Dickadocious Says:

    How come the guy on the far right looks like a gameshow host and he is posing with the winner of the grand prize.

    which happens to be a pretty black woman. I think I need to sign up for this gameshow.

    Then those other two honeydips look like the losing contestants who are thinking; “this is like, bullshit man. I want to win a Black Girl that I can ride to work. Have you seen Gas Prices?”

    Now that I think about it, that guy on her back looks far too happy for a fella mounted up on a honeydip, but still have on their clothes.

  26. Dickadocious Says:

    How come the guy on the far right looks like a gameshow host and he is posing with the winner of the grand prize.

    which happens to be a pretty black woman. I think I need to sign up for this gameshow.

    Then those other two honeydips look like the losing contestants who are thinking; “this is like, bullshit man. I want to win a Black Girl that I can ride to work. Have you seen Gas Prices?”

    Now that I think about it, that guy on her back looks far too happy for a fella mounted up on a honeydip, but still have on their clothes.

  27. *cracking up at Dick* It sure does look like that! *laughs*

    Dmario looks like he is saying “And just look at what he has won! A fully dressed and drunken babe to ride! All expenses are paid for this lovely trip! Thank you for playing O Hell Nawl … see ya next time!”

  28. *cracking up at Dick* It sure does look like that! *laughs*

    Dmario looks like he is saying “And just look at what he has won! A fully dressed and drunken babe to ride! All expenses are paid for this lovely trip! Thank you for playing O Hell Nawl … see ya next time!”

  29. Baby Kiki Wallace, Reporter Says:

    :: dead @ Wanna’s gameshow speech ::

    ::looks at pic :: that was a fun nite….

  30. Baby Kiki Wallace, Reporter Says:

    :: dead @ Wanna’s gameshow speech ::

    ::looks at pic :: that was a fun nite….

  31. *dying* @ Hidalgo

  32. *dying* @ Hidalgo

  33. Mobile Sammy Says:

    SLAUS!!! I’m gone fuck you up! I knooowwww you didn’t post that shit! *dead* I quit! *slams door behind me* watch yo back nikka watch yoooo back!

  34. LOL @ my twin!

    Of course I did dammit! you are me.. im youuuuuu.. you should know what kinda of fugged up shyt ima do before i do it!!

    shiiit. Just call me lefty, cuz I aint right.

  35. LOL @ my twin!

    Of course I did dammit! you are me.. im youuuuuu.. you should know what kinda of fugged up shyt ima do before i do it!!

    shiiit. Just call me lefty, cuz I aint right.

  36. @ docious ( cuz I refuse to refer to another man as: Dick)

    get out. lol

  37. @ docious ( cuz I refuse to refer to another man as: Dick)

    get out. lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

