Weekend Sip – Jibby Juice

This drank is to celebrate the OHN Anniversary and Kiki gettin it on the regular!!!   

1.5 oz light rum
1.5 oz dark rum
1 oz passion fruit syrup
1 oz fresh orange juice
1 oz fresh lime juice
1 tsp. grenadine
Shake. Hurricane glass. Garnish with a flag.

13 Responses to “Weekend Sip – Jibby Juice”

  1. Dickadocious Says:

    I don’t know if I know Kiki well enough to drink this.

  2. Dickadocious Says:

    I don’t know if I know Kiki well enough to drink this.

  3. This sounds good as hell…might have to try at my people’s housewarming party tonight.

    * emails list o’ drinks to self*

    But the name Jibby Juice – me no likey (as well as “coochie contractions” – nan sexy).

  4. This sounds good as hell…might have to try at my people’s housewarming party tonight.

    * emails list o’ drinks to self*

    But the name Jibby Juice – me no likey (as well as “coochie contractions” – nan sexy).

  5. lol @ coochie contractions sounds tasty.

  6. lol @ coochie contractions sounds tasty.

  7. damn igadget’s got my typing out of order.

    lol @ coochie contractions…that drink sounds tasty. Don’t get it twisted, me still adores the dingaling. That is all.

  8. damn igadget’s got my typing out of order.

    lol @ coochie contractions…that drink sounds tasty. Don’t get it twisted, me still adores the dingaling. That is all.

  9. If yo jibby juice is red please seek medical attention A.S.A.P.!!

  10. Hey hey naw! A drank in honor of me gettin dacked down? I’ll drink to that!

    Dick…we all fam up in hur! *clanks glass against Dicks* Cheers mu’fugga…DRANK UP!!!

    Coochie contractions?! hehehehehe :dead:

  11. lol @ choc – fo real baby! Sounds like a visit to the clinic n shyt

  12. lol @ choc – fo real baby! Sounds like a visit to the clinic n shyt

  13. Hi there, after reading this amazing post i am as well glad
    to share my knowledge here with friends.

Leave a Reply

Weekend Sip – Jibby Juice

This drank is to celebrate the OHN Anniversary and Kiki gettin it on the regular!!!   

1.5 oz light rum
1.5 oz dark rum
1 oz passion fruit syrup
1 oz fresh orange juice
1 oz fresh lime juice
1 tsp. grenadine
Shake. Hurricane glass. Garnish with a flag.

7 Responses to “Weekend Sip – Jibby Juice”

  1. Dickadocious Says:

    I don’t know if I know Kiki well enough to drink this.

  2. This sounds good as hell…might have to try at my people’s housewarming party tonight.

    * emails list o’ drinks to self*

    But the name Jibby Juice – me no likey (as well as “coochie contractions” – nan sexy).

  3. lol @ coochie contractions sounds tasty.

  4. damn igadget’s got my typing out of order.

    lol @ coochie contractions…that drink sounds tasty. Don’t get it twisted, me still adores the dingaling. That is all.

  5. If yo jibby juice is red please seek medical attention A.S.A.P.!!

  6. Hey hey naw! A drank in honor of me gettin dacked down? I’ll drink to that!

    Dick…we all fam up in hur! *clanks glass against Dicks* Cheers mu’fugga…DRANK UP!!!

    Coochie contractions?! hehehehehe :dead:

  7. lol @ choc – fo real baby! Sounds like a visit to the clinic n shyt

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

